play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdingtons

At Fawdingtons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdingtons

Fawdingtons
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased second hand car.

    By Matthew C on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very knowledgeable about the vehicle in question.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 16/06/21

    Thank you very much for giving us such a kind review Matthew. We really appreciate it and hope you love your new car. All the best from all of us at Fawdingtons.


  • 5

    Suzuki swift

    By Lynn T on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful,knowledgeable and friendly want nothing else

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 20/05/21

    Thank you for such a pleasant review, we hope you love the new car!


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer.

    By Patricia H on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful, as I needed a new car that weekend for visiting my Dad who’d just come out of hospital. They even picked my old car up from the garage. Have bought my last 2 cars from them & now a third. Only wanted a small car now & very pleased with my 2019 Fiat Panda. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 12/05/21

    We are so pleased you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Patricia E on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient throughout!

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 12/05/21

    Thank you very much for the review. We really appreciate it and hope your loving the new car!


  • 5

    New Used Car

    By Judy L on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    James was very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions on the car we bought would definitely recommend this garage to another who is looking for a used car in the future

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 11/05/21

    Thank you. It was lovely to deal with you. Feel free to call in if you need any help with anything.


  • 5

    very helpful and friendly

    By Leslie R on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff were very friendly, helpful and approachable, gave lots of good advice.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 21/04/21

    Thank you for this great review from all of us at Fawdingtons. It was a pleasure to deal with you both and we hope you love your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By John B on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought car during click and collect due to covid, found car on Fawdingtons website, great video showing car and photos, excellent telephone contact and communication to get paperwork and pick up car at a time to suit. Friendly, professional service as always, Fawdingtons always make a garage trip bearable be it buying or repairs and telephone advice if needed is always polite and nothing is ever too much trouble. A 5 star all round service and experience

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 16/04/21

    Thank you so much for such a kind and pleasant review. All of us at Fawdingtons really appreciate it. We hope you love the new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future for servicing.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with.

    By Joseph C on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class, professional and friendly service from my initial enquiry to collecting our car.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 19/12/20

    Thank you, it was a pleasure to deal with you both. Paul is still missing his car! Have a great Christmas.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Rosemary S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always great service and expert advice. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 30/10/20

    Thank you very much for such a pleasant review. As always it was a pleasure to deal with both of you! We hope you love the new vehicle and look forward to seeing you soon.


  • 5

    Family garage that goes the extra mile

    By Alan S on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise this company too highly. Five star performance in every aspect. My care duties at home made it difficult for me to get to Fawdingtons 45 miles away. A smiling and helpful salesperson brought the car to me. The car was exactly what I wanted, at the right price and the deal was done. Four days later the salesperson delivered the car with the boss following behind to take him back to base. The car was extremely well prepared upon delivery. Being a family garage they knew the car well and backed the car up with an inclusive full warranty and rescue package. I have been very happy so far and confirm that a well run family garage with integrity and a willingness to go the extra mile can, as is the case here, more than compete with the 'big boys'.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 03/10/20

    Thank you so much for the review Alan. It was a great pleasure to deal with you and we hope you continue to love your stunning car. This is one of the kindest reviews we have had and all of us at Fawdingtons are extremely grateful for your kindness. We wish you all the best!


‹ Prev Next ›