play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU
Telephone:
01434 600900

Customer reviews of Fawdingtons

At Fawdingtons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdingtons

Fawdingtons
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Rosemary S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always great service and expert advice. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 30/10/20

    Thank you very much for such a pleasant review. As always it was a pleasure to deal with both of you! We hope you love the new vehicle and look forward to seeing you soon.


  • 5

    Family garage that goes the extra mile

    By Alan S on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise this company too highly. Five star performance in every aspect. My care duties at home made it difficult for me to get to Fawdingtons 45 miles away. A smiling and helpful salesperson brought the car to me. The car was exactly what I wanted, at the right price and the deal was done. Four days later the salesperson delivered the car with the boss following behind to take him back to base. The car was extremely well prepared upon delivery. Being a family garage they knew the car well and backed the car up with an inclusive full warranty and rescue package. I have been very happy so far and confirm that a well run family garage with integrity and a willingness to go the extra mile can, as is the case here, more than compete with the 'big boys'.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 03/10/20

    Thank you so much for the review Alan. It was a great pleasure to deal with you and we hope you continue to love your stunning car. This is one of the kindest reviews we have had and all of us at Fawdingtons are extremely grateful for your kindness. We wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Great experience throughout

    By Nick P on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience throughout, very nice car at a decent price and I particularly appreciated the care taken to make sure the car was in great condition when I picked it up and that I knew what all the controls did!

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 01/10/20

    Hello Nick, Thank you for such a kind review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and we wish you well in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, would definitely recommend

    By Carita M on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Fawdingtons in August and from the first contact James was lovely and very helpful. He went above and beyond to help me secure the car I wanted and I felt very comfortable buying from them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thanks for all your help James

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 07/09/20

    Thank you so much for your kind review and for your business. It was a pleasure dealing with yourself and your family. I hope you are enjoying the car and that you had a nice trip away in it after you picked it up.


  • 5

    Fawdingtons Hexham, Excellent customer service

    By Ian B on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Fawdingtons in Hexham were very welcoming and helpful, I highly recommend that you check them out.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 28/08/20

    Thank you very much for such a nice review. All of us at Fawdingtons really do appreciate it. We hope you love your new car.


  • 5

    Citreon C1 First Car

    By Mark W on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Fawdington's Hexham a couple of weeks ago . The team were extremely helpful , organised and efficient and we would definitely consider using them again in the future . My daughter loves her first car !

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 21/08/20

    Thank you so much for the very kind review, we really do appreciate and we hope she continues to love her first car!!!


  • 5

    Purchase of Suzuki Ignis

    By Joanne F on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service. A smooth and painless process from test driving a couple of vehicles, the part exchange of my vehicle to the collection of our new car. Thank you.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 05/08/20

    Thanks very much for the great review, we really do appreciate it and hope you love your new car!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lorna D on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are helpful and polite. Nothing is too much trouble. As regards the car i got a bargain.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 25/07/20

    Thanks so much for the great review! We really appreciate it and hope you love your new car.


  • 5

    Used mx5 bought during the restriction easing

    By Daniel O on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car and vehicle was in great condition. Great customer interaction and the whole process was smooth and painless. Would definitely recommend and wouldn’t think twice to return. Thanks

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 01/07/20

    Thank you so much for the great review, we really do appreciate it. Hope you have had the chance to get the roof down since you've got the car back home!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Michael W on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and knowledgeable car salesmen. Well organised, supportive but not pushy.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 10/03/20

    Thank you so much for the extremely pleasant review. All of us at Fawdingtons really appreciate it!


‹ Prev Next ›