play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdington

At Fawdington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdington

Fawdington
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A family run business with their customers as their main focus. Paul and Adam were very helpful and I would recommend this business to any prospective purchaser of a good quality used vehicle.

    Reply from Fawdington on 04/05/22

    We are so pleased to hear how good your experience was at Fawdingtons. We'd like to thank you for leaving such a kind review. Many Thanks from Paul and Adam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall customer service, helpfulness and knowledge very good.

    Reply from Fawdington on 03/05/22

    Thank you very much for the review. As usual it was a pleasure to deal with you and look forward to seeing yourself in the future!


  • 5

    Superb

    By Louise Hamilton on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can’t fault these guys, from my initial contact with Adam via the telephone, through to purchase and after sales. Nothing was too much trouble for either Adam or Paul, they were welcoming and accommodating, able to answer any questions I had and when I had a small issue it was resolved quickly. I would certainly purchase again from them in the future.

    Reply from Fawdington on 28/04/22

    Hi Louise. Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you all and we would be thrilled to help you out in the future. Look forward to more photos of Angus in the car with the roof down! Kind Regards, Adam and Paul


  • 5

    Above and beyond!

    By Mike Whittingham on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Our purchase was without a doubt the best experience we've ever had buying a car. Paul was helpful, friendly and straightforward throughout the process. I travelled from London to Hexham to collect the vehicle and it was worth every mile for the fantastic service and reception I received. Thank you Paul and Adam.

    Reply from Fawdington on 26/04/22

    We are absolutely delighted by this review Mike. We are so glad you made the journey up as it was great to meet you last weekend and was a great pleasure from start to finish dealing with you. If there's anything else you need in the future don't hesitate to be in touch. Kindest Regards, Paul and Adam


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Amy Thompson on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Both Paul and Adam went above and beyond Customer care was fantastic they sorted everything. Would highly recommend 10/10 .

    Reply from Fawdington on 26/04/22

    Thank you so much for this superb review. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with yourself and hope you love the new vehicle and are looking forward to the first trip away in it! Many Thanks from Paul and Adam


  • 5

    Helpful and easy to deal with

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with

    Reply from Fawdington on 22/04/22

    Thank you very much for this 5 star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us!


  • 5

    A local family business , quality service , quality vehicles.

    By David Hands on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service, our car is exactly as I expected.the buying experience made very easy with Adam advising and guiding every step.many thanks to all at Fawdingtons.

    Reply from Fawdington on 08/03/22

    Thank you so much David for such a kind review. We hope you love the car and wish you all the best. Warmest Regards, Adam


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Courteous genuine people who tried very hard to please and provided a good buying experience and post sale follow up.

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/02/22

    Thank you very much for the review. It was a pleasure to deal with both of you and we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience at Fawdingtons.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would highley recommend to others looking to buy a quality car. Really honest and friendly service

    Reply from Fawdington on 02/02/22

    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you and we thank you for such a kind review. Warmest Regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided and staff is very friendly.

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent commitment to ensure the car is in perfect condition before you collect the keys!

    Reply from Fawdington on 02/02/22

    All of us at Fawdingtons thank you for such generous words you have left in your review. We hope you love the car and hope to see you again in the future!


‹ Prev Next ›