play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdington

At Fawdington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdington

Fawdington
5
5.0

All 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    used car

    By Andrew Woodgate on 28 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    excellant service from start to finish, car presented in very good condition through out .

    Reply from Fawdington on 28/06/24

    Thank you much for this review. It was a pleasure to deal with you both and hope you love the car! Many Thanks, from all the Fawdingtons Team!


  • 5

    Customer first approach

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    A friendly service that quickly establishes trust by putting the customer first without the hard sell. Knowledgable and helpful with a 'nothing is too much trouble' attitude, I would certainly recommend Fawdingtons.

    Reply from Fawdington on 06/06/24

    Thank you so much for this review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure to have met you and hope the car is spot on. Many Thanks, Adam and Paul


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    It’s a long time since I have been to a car dealer and I found it a really good experience very helpful would definitely go back

    Reply from Fawdington on 09/05/24

    Thanks for this review and such kind words about us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience and hope you love the vehicle!


  • 5

    Polite professional perfect

    By Duncan Bainnridge on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Looked after me all the way through the process answered all my questions honestly

    Reply from Fawdington on 09/04/24

    Thanks for this review. We hope the car has been going really well over the last couple of months and it was pleasure to deal with yourself. Many Thanks, Adam


  • 5

    By Jennifer Weaver on 02 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and that made choosing and buying our new car easy and stress free. Would highly recommend Adam and Paul.

    Reply from Fawdington on 03/04/24

    So happy to read this review. From start to finish it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you. Hope you are still loving the car. You know where we are if you need anything. Many Thanks, Adam and Paul


  • 5

    By Angela Grant on 28 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    The customer service at Fawdingtons Hexham is excellent the staff are so professional. This is my second car from them and won't be my last. I am extremely happy with my purchase. All my car services and MOT. done by Fawdingtons.

    Reply from Fawdington on 02/04/24

    Great reading this review. Thank you so much from all the Fawdingtons team. We hope you love the new car!


  • 5

    Tried and trusted over the years, always warm and friendly service

    By Tom Laidler on 22 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have always found it a pleasure dealing with Fawdington's from buying a new car from them 9 years ago through to them carrying out the required servicing over the years. I was happy with my vehicle but was considering a change from manual to automatic transmission for a while. In a recent visit for a service and MOT I mentioned this and found they had exactly what I needed in stock. The process of buying the car and trading in mine was effortless due to the knowledge and helpfulness of their salesman Adam * Personal information removed by Feefo *, so thank you Adam. Oh and I have very quickly realised that I am a convert to automatic transmission.

    Reply from Fawdington on 22/03/24

    Thank you so much for such a brilliant review. It has always been a pleasure to deal with yourself and we are so pleased you love the new automatic car. Its immensely appreciated such kinds words to be said. Many Thanks, Adam and the rest of the Fawdingtons Team!


  • 5

    Unbeatable standard of service. Amazing.

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Wow. What a great garage! Start to finish, Adam in sales was immensely helpful and patient in making ownership of a new car for me possible. Amazingly helpful, prompt and honest in all communications and initial enquiries. On the day, the car was gleaming, prepared and ready to go, exactly as described ( a bit better actually) and i left with such a buzz over the great deal and interaction with Adam (and also Paul), that i had a smile on my face all the way home. Still do. Adam - Thank you! :0)

    Reply from Fawdington on 18/03/24

    It was an absolute pleasure t deal with you. Thank you for saying such kind words it is extremely appreciated. We hope you are loving the car and you know where we are if you need anything. Many Thanks, Adam and the rest of the Fawdingtons Team!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Rachel Rose on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, warm and knowledgeable staff who made the process of buying our new car a really pleasurable experience

    Reply from Fawdington on 13/03/24

    Thank you so much for this extremely kind review. We are so pleased to hear how positive you found the buying experience. It was a pleasure to help you both find your new Car! Many Thanks from the Fawdingtons Team!


  • 5

    Friendly family service

    By Andrew Crawford on 05 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. We dealt with Adam who went above and beyond to help and advise us with our purchase. Nothing was a problem to him. Right from the start there was no pressure from the staff and you were left alone to look over the car. You could sit and talk to them and they were honest and polite with there answers. Once the decision was made to buy the car everything fell into place with getting stuff done and number plates sorted etc. when we collected our new car we were even waved off the forecourt

    Reply from Fawdington on 05/03/24

    Thank you so much for this review. It was a pleasure to deal with you both and we hope you love the new car! If there's anything you need you know where we are! Kindest Regards, Adam and the Fawdingtons Team!


‹ Prev Next ›