play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdington

At Fawdington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdington

Fawdington
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car. Great price.Great garage

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class. Very good price. The owner and Adam really nice people to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/09/21

    Thank you so much for such a pleasant review. We are so happy that you had a great experience with us. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Many Thanks from all of us at Fawdingtons!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service at Fawdingtons of Hexham

    By Gary Wright on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry through to the completion of the sale everything was flawless, thorough and friendly. Totally recommend Fawdingtons.

    Reply from Fawdington on 22/09/21

    Thank you for such lovely review! It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you Mr Wright. We hope you love your new car and look forward to seeing you in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend

    By Emma-Lea Beniams on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail. Really happy with my car and the overall experience.

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/08/21

    Thank you so much for the review. Its very kind of you and we really appreciate it. We are all so glad to hear that you are really happy with the vehicle!


  • 5

    By Hugh Denholm on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Focused and personal customer service, to the extent that the boss rolled up his sleeves and valeted my car before I picked it up! Recommended.

    Reply from Fawdington on 03/08/21

    Thank you so much for such a pleasant review. All of us at Fawdingtons really do appreciate it and hope you love the car!


  • 5

    Purchased second hand car.

    By Matthew C on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very knowledgeable about the vehicle in question.

    Reply from Fawdington on 16/06/21

    Thank you very much for giving us such a kind review Matthew. We really appreciate it and hope you love your new car. All the best from all of us at Fawdingtons.


  • 5

    Suzuki swift

    By Lynn T on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful,knowledgeable and friendly want nothing else

    Reply from Fawdington on 20/05/21

    Thank you for such a pleasant review, we hope you love the new car!


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer.

    By Patricia H on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful, as I needed a new car that weekend for visiting my Dad who’d just come out of hospital. They even picked my old car up from the garage. Have bought my last 2 cars from them & now a third. Only wanted a small car now & very pleased with my 2019 Fiat Panda. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Fawdington on 12/05/21

    We are so pleased you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Patricia E on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient throughout!

    Reply from Fawdington on 12/05/21

    Thank you very much for the review. We really appreciate it and hope your loving the new car!


  • 5

    New Used Car

    By Judy L on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    James was very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions on the car we bought would definitely recommend this garage to another who is looking for a used car in the future

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/05/21

    Thank you. It was lovely to deal with you. Feel free to call in if you need any help with anything.


  • 5

    very helpful and friendly

    By Leslie R on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff were very friendly, helpful and approachable, gave lots of good advice.

    Reply from Fawdington on 21/04/21

    Thank you for this great review from all of us at Fawdingtons. It was a pleasure to deal with you both and we hope you love your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›