play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU
Telephone:
01434 600900

Customer reviews of Fawdingtons

At Fawdingtons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdingtons

Fawdingtons
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Suzuki Ignis

    By Joanne F on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service. A smooth and painless process from test driving a couple of vehicles, the part exchange of my vehicle to the collection of our new car. Thank you.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 05/08/20

    Thanks very much for the great review, we really do appreciate it and hope you love your new car!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lorna D on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are helpful and polite. Nothing is too much trouble. As regards the car i got a bargain.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 25/07/20

    Thanks so much for the great review! We really appreciate it and hope you love your new car.


  • 5

    Used mx5 bought during the restriction easing

    By Daniel O on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car and vehicle was in great condition. Great customer interaction and the whole process was smooth and painless. Would definitely recommend and wouldn’t think twice to return. Thanks

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 01/07/20

    Thank you so much for the great review, we really do appreciate it. Hope you have had the chance to get the roof down since you've got the car back home!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Michael W on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and knowledgeable car salesmen. Well organised, supportive but not pushy.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 10/03/20

    Thank you so much for the extremely pleasant review. All of us at Fawdingtons really appreciate it!


  • 5

    Buying a second hand Suzuki Ignis from Fawdingtons

    By Tim F on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought this car without seeing it, other than on the garage’s website and after a couple of chats with the sales person on the phone. The garage were very helpful in sorting out the logistics of remote delivery to us some 400+ miles from their location to where we live. They have been good at keeping in touch after the sale to ensure our satisfaction with our new car.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 28/02/20

    Thanks very much for the good review. We hope you love your ignis! Please let us know what we could have done better to make it a five star review?


  • 5

    No pressure just professional sales.

    By William J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and pleasant staff making it a pleasure to buy my 4th Suzuki. Good demonstration and explanations of recent updates. A happy time that will be repeated, many thanks, BJ

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 24/02/20

    Thank you so much for this review, we hope your loving your new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Janet B on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care My third purchase at this garage would recommend without hesitation

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 14/02/20

    Thank you so much for such a kind review. We really do appreciate it!


  • 5

    Suzuki Jimny

    By Oliver C on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I never actually had the chance to meet them having had the car shipped down to Gloucestershire but they were very efficient and helpful

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 14/02/20

    Thank you very much for the review. We hope you are loving your car!!!


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Joanne T on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    fawdingtons was fantastic, very helpful did everything with ease. And made changing my car simple ,a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 14/02/20

    Thank you very much, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Lauren A on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can't thank all the staff at Fawdingtons enough, fantastic service! From start to finish nothing was a bother! I absolutely love my new car and will not hesitate in the future to use this dealership again.


‹ Prev Next ›