play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdington

At Fawdington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdington

Fawdington
5
5.0

All 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a little Jimny from Paul in September 2022. Lovely little car and very well maintained, flawless service/MOT history and in very good condition throughout. Paul and team were very helpful and delivery was arranged without any problems.

    Reply from Fawdington on 14/09/22

    Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you left us such a kind review. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Kind Regards, Paul, Malcolm and the rest of the team!


  • 5

    10/10 service.

    By John B. on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family ran company who are very friendly not pushy and I would recommend and buy again from them.

    Reply from Fawdington on 02/08/22

    We are so grateful for reviews like this. It was a pleasure to deal with you and your family. We hope that we can help you again in the future. Many Thanks, Adam


  • 5

    By Jonathan Ryans on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and very helpful and made the buying process very easy

    Reply from Fawdington on 20/07/22

    Thanks so much for the review. We really do appreciate it and hope you love the vehicle! We wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Andy Pearson on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly customer service, helpful staff, no pressure to buy. When car was collected all ready and raring to go. Would happily recommend and go back in the future.

    Reply from Fawdington on 02/07/22

    Thank you so much for the great review. We really do appreciate it and hope for some sunny days to get roof down and enjoy your new car! Kind Regards from us all at Fawdingtons.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, knowledgeable staff. Helpful and polite. Efficient arrangement of car purchase and finance.

    Reply from Fawdington on 22/06/22

    Thank you so much for this review. We are thrilled that you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with us. It was a a pleasure to deal with you and your family. Many Thanks, Adam!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service 10/10

    By Scot on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The VW Caddy I bought was in excellent condition! With full service and mot, I would recommend this garage to anyone.

    Reply from Fawdington on 06/06/22

    Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are delighted to hear you love the Van and that you had a great experience at Fawdingtons!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service

    Reply from Fawdington on 25/05/22

    Thank you for this 5 Star review. We hope you and the family love the van!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service.

    Reply from Fawdington on 18/05/22

    Thank you so much for this 5 star review. It is really appreciated by us all at Fawdingtons!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A family run business with their customers as their main focus. Paul and Adam were very helpful and I would recommend this business to any prospective purchaser of a good quality used vehicle.

    Reply from Fawdington on 04/05/22

    We are so pleased to hear how good your experience was at Fawdingtons. We'd like to thank you for leaving such a kind review. Many Thanks from Paul and Adam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall customer service, helpfulness and knowledge very good.

    Reply from Fawdington on 03/05/22

    Thank you very much for the review. As usual it was a pleasure to deal with you and look forward to seeing yourself in the future!