play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdington

At Fawdington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdington

Fawdington
5
5.0

All 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer with A great service

    By Andy Davis on 10 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely mercedes from Fawdingtons Hexham dealt with Adam who was Helpful and polite throughtout great place for a quality used car

    Reply from Fawdington on 10/12/22

    Hi Andy. Thank you so much for the review and kind words about us. Hopefully see you drive passed soon! Many thanks, Adam


  • 5

    By Barry Turnbull on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    All staff friendly and helpful. Answered my questions the best they could.

    Reply from Fawdington on 05/12/22

    Thank you for this 5 star review. We wish you all the best and it was a pleasure to deal with you both!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience 👏

    By Stuart Plant on 02 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with. Paul and Adam were great, the whole experience was brilliant.The van was exactly as described and was spotless.

    Reply from Fawdington on 05/12/22

    Thank you so much for the review! we are so pleased you love the van and hope you've had some great trips away in it already! Many Thanks from Paul and Adam!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and straight forward purchase. Good communication without being pushy. Would return again for my next car.

    Reply from Fawdington on 30/11/22

    Thank you very much for this review. It's really appreciated and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with yourself!


  • 5

    A very welcoming dealership, friendly and straight forward. Very happy

    By Derek Shane on 25 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed the experience of attending this dealership with Paul looking after me. A good deal done and pleased that my faith in a dealership has been restored

    Reply from Fawdington on 26/11/22

    We are so pleased about this review and we are very happy you enjoyed your experience with us! It was a pleasure to deal with you and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    I would certainly recommend Fawdington my experience with them was superb

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently used Fawdington and I can say they were very professional and dealt with all my requests. From reception to the owner all the same reassuring and they had time for you. Will definitely use their services again.

    Reply from Fawdington on 26/11/22

    Thank you for such a kind review. we are so pleased about your experience and will look forward to help you in the future!


  • 5

    Courteous, straightforward, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with!

    By John Lilly on 21 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank Paul and Adam at Fawdington's enough for their help with my purchase. They were courteous, straightforward and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with from the start and their aftersales care was second to none. Paul went the extra mile to ensure that I was totally satisfied and happy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone near or far. The best dealer experience I have had in 34 years of car ownership. We will certainly be returning. Thank you.

    Reply from Fawdington on 23/11/22

    Hi John, Really kind words, we are very grateful for your lovely comments. Wishing bot of you all the best and you know where we are if you ever need us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best from Adam and Paul!


  • 5

    Great service. Adam the salesperson non pushy friendly manner.

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good helpful friendly service

    Reply from Fawdington on 10/10/22

    Thank you so much for such a kind review. Its brilliant to hear such nice things and I really do appreciate it! Kindest Regards, Adam


  • 5

    Quick and brilliant service

    By Andrew Nicholson on 07 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Adam who found the exact kind of car I needed. Full mot, service and 6 months warranty on departure as welll

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/10/22

    We are so pleased you enjoyed the service we provide. Thank you so much for taking time out to leave a review. We all greatly appreciate it. Many Thanks, Adam.


  • 5

    .excellent

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. Could not have been better.

    Reply from Fawdington on 30/09/22

    Thank you so much for this review! We are delighted to hear about your experience with us and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you. Many Thanks, Adam