play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdington

At Fawdington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdington

Fawdington
5
5.0

All 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not many garages like this first class

    By Robert Fawcett on 23 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Fawdington’s garage the car was exactly as described even better than I imagined it was polished and cleaned with new mot ahead of time for me to collect,Adam the sales man was very helpful I have worked in garage trade for 57 years and there are very few like him, also the boss came over and introduced himself I traveled from central Scotland to buy this car far better prepared than large mainstream garages.

    Reply from Fawdington on 26/06/23

    Thank you so much for leaving this review! It is so kind to here thing like this about us and we cant thank you enough! It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you and we wish you all the best! Warmest regards, Adam and Paul.


  • 5

    I am very happy with the service provided by Fawdingtons

    By Paul McDonnell on 13 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fawdingtons really looked after me as a customer. It felt like I got 5-star treatment. The Jaguar was exactly as described and fully serviced and valeted before I collected it. And they gave me a great part-exchange price.

    Reply from Fawdington on 14/06/23

    Thank you so much for the review. We are so pleased you had a great experience and hope you love the new car!


  • 5

    By Eve Calvert on 12 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    They have always been excellent over the years. Helpful friendly and probably a lot more honest than most

    Reply from Fawdington on 12/06/23

    Thank you so much for this review. As always it was a pleasure to deal with you and hope you love the new car!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Greg Marley on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Adam was a pleasure to deal with. Very attentive to detail

    Reply from Fawdington on 02/05/23

    Thanks so much for this review. We really appreciate as it was likewise a pleasure to deal with you. Many Thanks, Adam


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a local dealer.

    Reply from Fawdington on 22/04/23

    Thanks for leaving a review. We really appreciate it and hope you love the car!


  • 5

    Top class service from Fawdington’s

    By David Linney on 27 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy experience, reserved the car and went to see it, Adam showed me the car and I bought it, they prepared the car with full service and valet, timing belt replacement and a fresh mot, lots of worry free driving now, would recommend to other customers

    Reply from Fawdington on 28/03/23

    Thank you for this great review. We extremely appreciate it and are glad you had a really pleasant experience buying the car from us. We wish you all the best! Kind Regards, Adam


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Ellie Scandle on 06 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fawdingtons provided a brilliant service from start to finish through both finding me a suitable car, & the part-ex of my old. All the staff were friendly, professional and caring. I would highly recommend and will be using them in the future!

    Reply from Fawdington on 07/03/23

    Thank you for such a pleasant and kind review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and help you find the car for you. It was an absolute pleasure and we cant wait to see the new car drive by! Many Thanks, Paul and Adam


  • 5

    By Nicholas Walker on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly, professional would highly recommend fawdingtons and will be using them in the future

    Reply from Fawdington on 01/03/23

    Thank you so much for the review. Was an absolute pleasure to meet you and the Family. We hope you all love the vehicle and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Great friendly personal service

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, attentive to my questions and worked to reach the deal and fine tune a few minor items for the car which resulted in a very happy customer. Highly recommend the sales and service team and would buy another car from them any time.

    Reply from Fawdington on 16/01/23

    Thank you so much for this review. We are so pleased that you had a great car buying experience and it was a pleasure to deal with yourself. Many Thank from us all at Fawdingtons!


  • 5

    Adam was helpful and took us out for a test drive. Car was ready to collect

    By Eric Lamb on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service, test drive and car prepared for collection. Coffee on cold day was appreciated!

    Reply from Fawdington on 16/12/22

    Thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review. We really appreciate it and we hope you all love the car! We wish you all the best! Kindest Regards, Adam