play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdington

At Fawdington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdington

Fawdington
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing is a problem when service is this good

    By Daniel Langley on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    World class customer service, delivered from down to earth nice people.

    Reply from Fawdington on 31/01/22

    Thank you so much for this review. We really do appreciate it and hope you love the new vehicle.


  • 5

    Fawdington’s made changing my car a breeze

    By Paul C on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam and Paul made sure that I was informed of vehicle history and offered a good price which satisfied me as a customer. They went out of the way to make sure I was kept informed and the vehicle was very well presented and ready for me to collect. As a family business with a considerable history they provided the good customer service that I expected when I read about the car and their services online. I would be happy to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

    Reply from Fawdington on 18/01/22

    Thank you so much for this review. It was an absolute pleasure to meet and deal with you. We hope you love the car you bought and we really appreciate such kind words you've left us. Many thanks from Adam, Paul and the rest of us at Fawdingtons!


  • 5

    Friendly dealership with non pushy salesman

    By Luke Balmforth on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Non pushy sales man and give me an excellent deal and was really well looked after!

    Reply from Fawdington on 14/12/21

    Thank you for the great review. Hope you had a safe journey back home and Love the new vehicle. All the best from us all at Fawdingtons!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elizabeth McQuillen on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and comfortable experience, could not fault them, they have already followed up to make sure that all is well with my new (second hand) car.

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/12/21

    Thank you so much for such a kind review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and your family and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards from all us at Fawdingtons.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb car. !! Brilliant customer service !! I would highly recommend Fawdingtons of Hexham.

    Reply from Fawdington on 20/11/21

    All of us at Fawdingtons are extremely pleased you love your new car. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you both and we thank you for such kind words!


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Pete Shepherd on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, honest customer service. Car was as described (perfect) and we were made to feel very welcome.

    Reply from Fawdington on 13/11/21

    Thanks you very much. We really appreciate your comments. It was pleasure doing business you. Kind Regards, PT


  • 5

    Perfect, easy, stress free car purchasing

    By Anonymous on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. First to enquire about a car so was given priority even though I couldn’t make a test drive for a couple of days. Communication great, I did purchase the car which is exactly what we wanted, even received a phone call a couple of days later to see how I was getting on with the car and if I had a questions. Perfect, easy, stress free car purchasing, no sales pressure, just good honest advice. Many thanks

    Reply from Fawdington on 03/11/21

    Thank You for such a lovely review. This really does mean so much to us and we are so glad you found the car you wanted. All of us at Fawdingtons hope you and your family have a great time with the vehicle!!!


  • 5

    Great car. Great price.Great garage

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class. Very good price. The owner and Adam really nice people to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/09/21

    Thank you so much for such a pleasant review. We are so happy that you had a great experience with us. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Many Thanks from all of us at Fawdingtons!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service at Fawdingtons of Hexham

    By Gary Wright on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry through to the completion of the sale everything was flawless, thorough and friendly. Totally recommend Fawdingtons.

    Reply from Fawdington on 22/09/21

    Thank you for such lovely review! It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you Mr Wright. We hope you love your new car and look forward to seeing you in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend

    By Emma-Lea Beniams on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail. Really happy with my car and the overall experience.

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/08/21

    Thank you so much for the review. Its very kind of you and we really appreciate it. We are all so glad to hear that you are really happy with the vehicle!