play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdington

At Fawdington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdington

Fawdington
5
5.0

All 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Richard Moore on 29 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and honest information made the car buying experience first class

    Reply from Fawdington on 01/03/24

    Thanks so much for the review. Was a pleasure to meet and deal with you both. Kindest regards, Adam and Paul


  • 5

    Brilliant services

    By Connor Gilchrist on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service , Adam helped us a lot and made the buying of our new car and trading old car so easy and a pleasant experience, whole process was fast and efficient , brilliant hospitality to there customers and 100% would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle from them

    Reply from Fawdington on 08/02/24

    Thank you for leaving us such a kind review. It was a great experience to deal with you and your family. We hope you love the new car wish you all the best! Kindest Regards, Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish highly recommend

    By Tracy Warren on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very friendly staff member Adam who dealt with the sale pleasure to deal with would definitely use again in future

    Reply from Fawdington on 23/01/24

    Thank you so much for this review. Look forward to seeing you both in the future and we hope you love the new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and polite staff. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Fawdington on 18/01/24

    Thank you very much for this kind review. We really do appreciate it.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional throughout. Made the process of purchasing a car effortless. Highly recommended. Special thanks to Adam Paul and Fern!

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/01/24

    Thank you so much for leaving us this lovely review. All of the Fawdingtons team really do appreciate it!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rachel Nye on 04 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressure from them to buy. Took the time to explain a lot of things I was unsure about. I felt confident buying from them.

    Reply from Fawdington on 05/01/24

    Thank you so much for leaving this review. All of us at Fawdingtons are so pleased to hear about your experience. It is much appreciated!


  • 5

    Exemplary demonstration of a fantastic Garage!

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely exemplary example of a local garage,with friendly and welcoming supportive staff, and no hard sell, providing a seamless and warm experience, paired with great customer service.Finally, Fawdingtons went above and beyond for us and provided a truly amazing experience, staying with me until we left the garage with the wonderful car waving us off. Thankyou to Adam and Paul once again I can’t recommend fawdingtons enough.

    Reply from Fawdington on 11/12/23

    What lovely and kind words to hear from. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience dealing with us and cannot thank you enough. It was an absolute pleasure and we look forward to see you in your new car! Kindest regards from Adam, Paul and the rest of the Fawdingtons Team!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Jocelyn Parker on 02 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Paul had an excellent knowledge of the history of the vehicle He even closed the showroom to take me out on a test drive The car was immaculate when I picked it up A pleasure to do business with both Paul and Adam Thank you guys - loving my new car !

    Reply from Fawdington on 04/12/23

    We are thrilled to hear you love the new car and a so pleased to hear such kind comments. Thank you for leaving a review, we really do appreciate it! Kind Regards from us all at Fawdingtons.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and Value

    By Very satisfied customers L, D & K on 03 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, patient, understood our requirements and willing to help with all aspects of the transaction. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from Fawdington on 04/10/23

    Thank you so much for such a lovely review! We are so grateful for your business and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you all and buddy the dog! All the best from the Fawdingtons Team!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, helpful and responsive.

    Reply from Fawdington on 02/10/23

    Many Thanks from the Fawdingtons team for leaving such a kind review.