play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU
Telephone:
01434 600900

Customer reviews of Fawdingtons

At Fawdingtons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdingtons

Fawdingtons
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure just professional sales.

    By William J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and pleasant staff making it a pleasure to buy my 4th Suzuki. Good demonstration and explanations of recent updates. A happy time that will be repeated, many thanks, BJ

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 24/02/20

    Thank you so much for this review, we hope your loving your new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Janet B on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care My third purchase at this garage would recommend without hesitation

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 14/02/20

    Thank you so much for such a kind review. We really do appreciate it!


  • 5

    Suzuki Jimny

    By Oliver C on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I never actually had the chance to meet them having had the car shipped down to Gloucestershire but they were very efficient and helpful

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 14/02/20

    Thank you very much for the review. We hope you are loving your car!!!


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Joanne T on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    fawdingtons was fantastic, very helpful did everything with ease. And made changing my car simple ,a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 14/02/20

    Thank you very much, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Lauren A on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can't thank all the staff at Fawdingtons enough, fantastic service! From start to finish nothing was a bother! I absolutely love my new car and will not hesitate in the future to use this dealership again.


  • 5

    Repeating engine warning light problem

    By Dave H on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used Suzuki 4x4 2008 from them on 8/12/18, yellow warning light came on after 1st day, has been into garage 3 times & still not fixed the engine warning light problem, only a £4k car but not the point , the car was sold with no service book, they said it had been lost, no means of contacting prior owner either to see if the car had this problem with original owner, only done 38099 miles when I bought it , which is why I bought it & everything else about the car is good for a small tow car that has 4 wheel drive, the Fawdington garage seem to be trying to fix the problem but it is not fixed yet? I got a 1 year warranty with the car & am hoping the problem will be fixed by them ,as it was sold with the problem? Just been in garage for another week with them whilst I was on hoiday 25th May -1st June? Will be interesting to see if they have managed to fix the annoying yellow engine warning light that comes on/off? Would I buy another used car from this garage? What would you do?

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 04/03/20

    We do apologize about this, but hope since your last visit to us in July of last year, the issue hasn't came back.


  • 5

    A masterclass in customer relations

    By Jim H on 05 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We went to Fawdingtons Hexham to buy a new Suzuki Ignis. The whole approach of the firm is excellent. The gentlemen we dealt with couldn't do enough for us to ensure that we got the model we wanted. Suzuki, at that time, were delaying deliveries from Japan, Brexit being the excuse. Fawdingtons kept on at Suzuki and kept us informed about how things were going as we had already paid the deposit. Eventually the garage rang and told us the car was in this country, and ultimately we were able to go and collect. Fawdingtons held the agreed price despite Suzuki putting it up, and the deal went through successfully. The firm is definitely on the side of the customer, and I would describe our experience with them as a masterclass in perfect customer relations.

    Reply from Fawdingtons on 07/05/19

    On behalf of the whole team at Fawdingtons, thank you so much for your business and your kind words. Kind Regards, Paul.


‹ Prev Next ›