play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01434 600900
Fawdingtons Garage, Haugh Lane Industrial Estate, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 3PU

Customer reviews of Fawdington

At Fawdington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fawdington

Fawdington
5
5.0

All 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed customer service.

    By Peter George on 28 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed car trader to deal with. Followed through on promises made during negotiations. Happy with the customer service and the car.

    Reply from Fawdington on 02/10/23

    We are so happy to hear about your experience with us and are so glad you love the car. It was a pleasure and we wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Fiona John-Tait on 21 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, reacted quickly and fixed my car when a problem developed. Kept me updated throughout the process. Allowed me to make a decision in my own time. I was happy with the trade in deal I got for my car. Highly recommend them.

    Reply from Fawdington on 22/09/23

    Thank you so much for this review. We hope you love the new car and are so pleased to hear about your great experience with us. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you. Kindest Regards from all the Fawdingtons Team!


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience, genuine helpful people.

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would be happy to recommend them to others, very good experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Fawdington on 04/09/23

    Many thanks for this review. We are extremely pleased to hear about your experience with us and really do appreciate it!


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great, well presented car. Adam, the Sales Manager, was a pleasure to do business with. He was very generous with his time and actions. I'd buy my next car through Fawdingtons in a heartbeat.

    Reply from Fawdington on 31/08/23

    Thank you so much for the review. We are so thrilled to hear how pleased you were with ourselves. Hope to see you both in the future! Many Thanks, from Adam and the rest of the team!


  • 5

    Great service and quality cars

    By Pam Smith on 16 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic team. Adam and Paul made sure that there was a relaxed friendly atmosphere during the sale. Adam is a very good salesman no hard sell which made everything less stressful the communication was excellent throughout. The car was ready and pristine as promised. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future. The car is fantastic, Thank you both so much for all your support throughout the process.

    Reply from Fawdington on 16/08/23

    Thank you so much for this brilliant review and kind words. It was beyond a pleasure to deal with you and we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kindest Regards, From Adam and all the Fawdingtons Team!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service .

    Reply from Fawdington on 08/08/23

    Thank you very much for this review. We are so happy you have had a 5 star experience with us. Kindest regards, from the Fawdingtons team!


  • 5

    Brilliant help and service

    By Kelly Lister on 07 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend fawdingtons , as a very nervous person who dislikes talking to people Paul and the team made everything so easy and simple to understand they put me at ease from getting out the car to coming out there door. The car I bought was like new and they even out it the the showroom as it was raining. They even taxed it for me, plus they are holding it till I can get my insurance sorted. You even get to have a stroke of Paul's dog who is gorgeous. Thank you Paul and the team

    Reply from Fawdington on 07/08/23

    Thank you so so much! It was an absolute pleasure to make your car buying experience as best as it could possibly be. We take great pride in our service and are so grateful for such kind words in this review. Look forward to seeing you when you collect the vehicle!


  • 5

    We will definitely going back there,

    By Sandra Bate on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly and professional. Even had a follow up call the following day to see whether everyday ok. You don't get that service very often.

    Reply from Fawdington on 03/08/23

    Thank you so much for this review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Many Thanks from us all at Fawdingtons!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Fawdington’s in Hexham. Customer service was very good and a good fair deal to satisfy the experience.

    Reply from Fawdington on 02/08/23

    Thanks for leaving us a review as we really do appreciate it. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience when purchasing off us! Warmest Regards from the Fawdingtons Team!


  • 5

    Nice people, great cars

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nice salespeople, very friendly and didn’t push me into buying my car. The car itself is running well - no problems so far. I would definitely recommend paying this place a visit if you’re looking for a new car!

    Reply from Fawdington on 20/07/23

    It was a pleasure to meet you both and I'm very glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking time out to leave this review!